Mobile navigation

Contact us

General enquiries

Email: contactus@sunderlandvsa.co.uk

Tracy Hassan

Alliance Manager

Tel: 07443 202 589   Email: tracy.hassan@sunderlandvsa.co.uk

Lindsey Hall

Commissioning and Investment Manager

Tel: 07435 753979   Email: lindsey.hall@sunderlandvsa.co.uk

Alex Dunn

Alliance Office Manager

Tel: 07435 753 989   Email: Email: alex.dunn@sunderlandvsa.co.uk

Debs Hickling-Walker

Funding and Contracts Officer

Tel: 07721 819383 Email:debs.hickling-walker@sunderlandvsa.co.uk

Helen McAdam

Voluntary Sector Development Worker

Tel:  07552 267470 Email:helen.mcadam@sunderlandvsa.co.uk

Maria Lavelle

Voluntary Sector Development Worker

Tel: 07785663798 Email:maria.lavelle@sunderlandvsa.co.uk

Jenny Newby

Voluntary Sector Development Worker

Tel:  07502 601421 Email:Jennifer.newby@sunderlandvsa.co.uk

Jen Julien

Community Mapping Officer - Social Prescribing

Tel: 07469 103977  Email:jen.julien@sunderlandvsa.co.uk

Hannah Foster

Community and Corporate Volunteering Officer

Tel: 07464904850  Email:hannah.foster@sunderlandvsa.co.uk

Sharon Quinn

Social Value and Investment Officer

Tel:  07770155710  Email:sharon.quinn@sunderlandvsa.co.uk 

Elliott House, Mainsforth Tce, Sunderland, SR2 8JX

Registered Charity No 1202811

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon